• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi From Vancouver Island BC Canada!!! :)

emmybear

Baby Girl
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hey everyone!

I'm super new to the community and finally felt like it's time to reach out to people. I've been on reddit for half a year now and it is sooo encouraging to see so many people enjoying this lifestyle and generally being free to express and accept themselves.

A little about me: I'm 21 university student- I love the outdoors (typical island girl haha), running and sports. I LOVE LOVE LOVE board games. Cuddles are one of my absolute favourite things that I can't get enough of. I'm new to exploring what a little is, abdl...etc I think I'm confident enough to finally accept and be willing to identify as a little/baby girl. My little age ranges from 1-3. Little me enjoys lego, playmobil, stuffies, diapers and anything baby related. I really enjoy getting to know people, sharing life stories and becoming great friends! I don't really know how to navigate this site yet, but by all means please feel free to message me! I promise I am an excellent listener :)

Like I said above, I'm really wanting to make friends in this community! I would to talk to anyone and everyone!! I would love to talk to any mommies or daddies as I currently only have little friends and would enjoy getting a new perspective on things <3

Last edited:
Reactions: fleckothefennec, MikeyD1981, Lumos and 15 others
Hello emmybear and welcome to the group.

Very nice introduction.

Egor

Reactions: BobbiSueEllen and emmybear
Welcome emmybear!