Status
Not open for further replies.

LittleSBF

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
It would appear all the other WoW threads are closed, so I was wondering if there is an active ABDL guild out there? Or would anyone be interested in starting one/joining one?

I would, Im new to PC gaming and decided to give WoW a try.

I am into WOW but it's pay to play past level 20 and I've been lost in my classic EverQuest for a while now which is technically free to play. =)

Planning on getting back into WoW soon but sorry I won't be associating with an AB/DL Guild. I'm primarily a raider.

LittleSBF said:
It would appear all the other WoW threads are closed, so I was wondering if there is an active ABDL guild out there? Or would anyone be interested in starting one/joining one?

Maybe, what server are you on?

Just make sure you name the guild Rugrats. :eek:

Haha that's a perfect name for it. Unfortunately I don't play any more

edward321 said:
Maybe, what server are you on?

Kil'Jaeden is where I've been spending most of my time lately, but I have characters sitting on several others, and a 90 boost ready to go if I join a new server.

Love WOW, never played it though. The lore is really fantastic and I daresay if I played it, that would be 20 years or so of my life I would never get back. I have played Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm. At that level Warcraft or DoTA would probably work ok for me.

I could always make one, were we to decide on a non-PvP realm.

LittleSBF said:
baby_mike said:
I would, Im new to PC gaming and decided to give WoW a try.
Glao said:
I could always make one, were we to decide on a non-PvP realm.