Status
Not open for further replies.

DprEffect

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I just bought from northshore for the first time and noticed they gave me a sample pack of wipes as well as 2 northshore diapers. I find it awesome that they do this and was curious if this is a one time thing since im a new customer or do they send samples with every order? If they send samples each time I may buy from them more often even though they are a little bit more expensive than xp medical.

They've done this with every order of mine. I find it hard to order from other suppliers like Cheap Chux or XPMedical now because Northshore always has been prompt, discreet, and thrown in a goodie or two. You can also request a sample with your order if you call in as well--It's helped immensely.

Thanks for the quick response. I'm still very new to ordering diapers online. I personally have found xp medical to be prompt and discreet, I actually got my last order a day early, but Northshore's samples give me an incentive to buy from them. Thanks for the help.

Yeah, sure. I did forget to mention that I found Northshore to have a better selection of products--And while I live not too far from XP (most of my orders came the day after even if I ordered standard shipping), I probably won't order from them again until they get the cloth backed Slip Maxis. Either way, they're both very good at what they do, the only difference is the products they carry IMO. I will likely not ever order any supplies outside of those two, at least for a while.

That is another thing I have noticed with northshore. Their selection is a little better. I guess its just depends (pun intended) on what you want to get. I may still order from xp medical occasionally because some of their diapers seem to be cheaper. But I'm really liking northshore and will probably start ordering from them more instead.