Hayleyscomet

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
  5. Carer
My boyfriend out of idle curiosity wore a nappy for the 1st time 3 month ago, I went from once in 1 day to daily within a week, by the end of the 1st month he was wearing 24/ 7 apart from intimate moments, I have absolutely no issues with it at all, he only wets them and I have no issue changing him. He's gone from plain tena style to patterned style, last month I suggested a babies dummy and feeding bottle, every time we make 1 small change it progresses further. I'm not sure if it's normal as we haven't discussed with anyone, but I really would like him to stay in nappies I find it quite stimulating.
Is their any long lasting effects of a 22yr old still wearing nappies?

Reactions: Edgewater, JunkyardDog1 and BBBen
No. I've been wearing diapers since 1981, age 14, was a DL until 1999 when I discovered an online community existed so I joined in, then discovered Adult Baby, fell in love with it...converted to AB within days.

I don't believe there's any real mental difference between DL and AB; I believe it's all about the diaper and the internal struggle with stigma. If just being a DL hasn't done anything noticeable, I don't believe AB should do much more. Just my .00000048 Bitcoin.

Reactions: Belarin, Edgewater, TeeMousy and 2 others
I have been in nappies 24/7 for the last 10 years. I am urinary incontinent but have become very much unashamedly DL as a result of wearing nappies all the time. I have no wish to take it any further and just enjoy being dependant on nappies. I have the greatest respect for those who enjoy the AB side as why not if it makes you happy and hurts no ones.

Reactions: Pacifyingmyautism, Edgewater, BBBen and 1 other person
BobbiSueEllen said: