What's your gaming setup?

JulestheFloof

I'm Connor - the android sent by CyberLife!
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
  6. Incontinent
Share your gaming/computer set up with us! šŸ˜

My computer was custom built as a college graduation gift, but it's close to ten years old now šŸ˜° I can't believe how fast time has gone by... I'm no hardware expert either, but I'd like to replace parts as they near obsolescence. I think first on my list would be more RAM.

6574567.jpg

So my desktop started out as an Alienware desktop, just so I could get into gaming on the PC, but then I basically rebuilt it from the ground up, only things I have from that desktop is the hard drive and power supply lol but I like 3 monitors a lot, think that's all I need.

Attachments

• PXL_20231030_164937671.jpg
    PXL_20231030_164937671.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 9
Reactions: JulestheFloof
I have a G213 Prodigy, DeathAdder V3, Naga Trinity, Custom Gigantus Mobile, Tartarus V2, C920, and two monitors (LG Ultragear and BENQ). I also use an Xbox Elite Series controller and a Xbox Wireless Controller X/S.

BUT THEREā€™S MORE!

Add my Razer BlackWidow V3 Mini, Basilisk Ultimate & Mouse Dock Chroma, Seiren Mini, Kiyo, Shock Blue Kaira X, Base Station V2 Chroma and Elgato Stream Deck, (plus a couple of PerkABUs lol) and thatā€™s my setup. Iā€™m not at my house at the moment, so I canā€™t use it šŸ˜­

Iā€™m also planning on changing my full size to a TKL (or 75%), then buy a separate numpad. I might also buy the Basilisk V3 Pro, too.

Iā€™m such a Razer diehardā€¦

Attachments

• IMG_0612.jpeg
    IMG_0612.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 7
Last edited:
Reactions: CertifiedCrinklerTodd and JulestheFloof
Don't do PC gaming anymore. Have all consoles from NES to PS5 except Xbox because it's just more western PC style games there.