Waddle Pants

Lotsofdiapers416

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Sissy
  3. Other
I am just getting into diapers and I’ve been wearing them for about 3 months now and I wanted to get into waddle pant, I was wondering what the best ones to get are.

Reactions: KittyninjaW and Lostdiapersboy
The large diapers I have always make me waddle. though whats a 'waddle pant' ?

Holy frag! I don't you'd be able to move once you've completely wet them! Ohhh.. the back pain... :cry:

You can already get a pretty noticeable waddle if you wear a very thirsty diaper and wet it enough, especially if boosted or stuffed (for example a PeekABU stuffed with something similar to Goodnites = insanely thick and heavy when wet, will definitely make you waddle)

Reactions: KittyninjaW and DiaperDiva
Ok, those waddle onesies are too cute.

Well .. if you are looking for the 'waddle effect' Northshore Supremes will have you waddling.. no way you can get your knees together wearing those.

randy1959 said:
Well .. if you are looking for the 'waddle effect' Northshore Supremes will have you waddling.. no way you can get your knees together wearing those.
Which diapers from Northshore are you talking about?

Lotsofdiapers416 said:
Which diapers from Northshore are you talking about?

They are called "Supremes" like he posted; I have yet to try them; but I have tried Dry 24/7 which NorthShore Supremes often get compared to so u know the kind of absorbency and quality you would get from NorthShore Supremes.

Basically they are a high quality, high absorbency Plain White, Plastic Backed Diaper

Increase the bulk between the legs to create a bow-leg effect and waddling around will come naturally.
Increasing the bulk can occur with or without wetting - just the volume of diaper will be enough.
Look at this from another aspect of why do diaper covers diaper panties have such a W-I-D-E crotch ?
In most cases wearing diapers one does not need to display a placard Wide Load ahead it is obvious.