To Tell, or Not?

I guess I'm different, I'll tell anyone who asks and not worry about it. I feel if they would end a friendship over my undergarments that's there problem.

I guess I was lucky when I first started wearing them my best male friend a very rough and rowdy man ask me if I was wearing a diaper and I said yes. He said ok never asked why and he actually would find diapers at garage or estate sales for me, he was a true friend.

My best female friend noticed I had diapers on and her reaction was awesome, she felt my rear and said are you wet and laughed. Then she said if you need help changing them or putting on, don't forget I ran I daycare for years so I'm a expert.

And my family was fine with it and both daughters are always in pursuing diapers for me to which is nice being on a fixed income.

I always tell whoever I'm seeing before we go out so there are no surprises.

I guess I'm very different with my attitude and lucky I have accepting friends and family

• Love
Reactions: LittleDiaperDreamer and Subtlerustle
Well, i got spotted by a colleague when i went to the office, where i dont often go since i work from home, and what i figured is that she probably saw the edge of my diaper or when i stood up from the chair, there is a distinct diaper shape before i can adjust or cover up the front. She just asked and i just tell. She actually asked about it again when we have drinks at the bar with another colleague and after the colleague left. so i tell her more and figured that she was way too curious and actually has an interest in diapers. I offered one to her jokingly as i have spares, she took it and say she is going to try it out on her way home cauze shes running the toilet too much cauze of the drinks and says she has small bladders.
Never know how it went but she is closer to me now cauze we share a secret. I guess its a good thing?