Seattle ABDL friendly events

Seattle

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Hey there, I’m new to Seattle and have heard that the ABDL scene is pretty big and open in Seattle. Just wondering if there are any particular events that are ABDL related or ABDL friendly?

Welcome, @Seattle! Definitely watch the Seattle groups on FetLife. I was in Seattle until about ten years ago. I’m about 100 miles north now (Anacortes area). I was attending munches almost monthly for years, but a lot of those were word-of-mouth, by-invitation things. You sort of had to get your foot in the door at a publicized event and then do some networking. I don’t know what the scene is like right now, but I gather that quite a few recurring events ended with COVID and they’ve been slow to return.

Last edited:
  • Sad
Reactions: theancientmariner
Cottontail said:
Welcome, @Seattle! Definitely watch the Seattle groups on FetLife. I was in Seattle until about ten years ago. I’m about 100 miles north now (Anacortes area). I was attending munches almost monthly for years, but a lot of those were word-of-mouth, by-invitation things. You sort of had to get your foot in the door at a publicized event and then do some networking. I don’t know what the scene is like right now, but I gather that quite a few recurring events ended with COVID and they’ve been slow to return.
Darn covid ruined everything didn't it?

Reactions: Cottontail
Cottontail said:
Definitely watch the Seattle groups on FetLife.
… I’m thinking of making a FetLife account, but I’m not sure if I want to have a FetLife account, as I’ve heard some negative stuff…

BlueFazeButDL said:
I’m thinking of making a FetLife account, but I’m not sure if I want to have a FetLife account, as I’ve heard some negative stuff…
Yeah... Go there with a mission and keep your eyes straight ahead. As a way to find out about events, FetLife isn't bad. I don't see it as a place to hang out though.

Cottontail said: