I’ve been inked

moorey

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
So because I’m new to UIC I’ve watched a ton of tutorials on Utube Diaper TV is the best one for me anyway the Utuber recommended v2 little rascals fromNRU a hidden gem for the price comfortable very high suction power and came in 2nd just under a Trest! I don’t care for for the design, but the product is good so I tried one out for the day and discovered when I got in the shower. I had a nice green stain on my right thigh. I must’ve used the shower gel five or six times and still nothing fading it .my eye, then caught my wife’s facial scrub which I decided to use stupidly, not really knowing what it is being a bloke I wouldn’t recommend it it’s very aggressive and now , not only do did I have a green stain I also had a red chaffing mark which is now sore. notice to self don’t use facial scrub on inner thighs 🤣🤣🤦‍♂️anyway kept away from the V2s left it for a week carried on with me other nappies. I said to myself you know what I’ll give another one a go and guess what, when I get home from work I’ve got yellow stain on my leg is anyone else being inked from these little rascals like me or maybe that’s what they do because they are little rascals🤣

• Haha
Reactions: PadPhilosopher, BBBen and TeeMousy
If the little rascals were good except for the ink lol. Try the str8up. White, pink and blue

Reactions: PadPhilosopher and moorey
PTSDSurvivor413 said:
If the little rascals were good except for the ink lol. Try the str8up. White, pink and blue
I use Str8up blue brilliant product

Reactions: PadPhilosopher
Maybe this is a feature?

Actually wear the diaper as it is intended to be used and be marked as a diaper user long after the diaper is long been disposed of.

Maybe they should actually make them to have the same dark blue or purple with the word baby printed in that area.

Like a rong of the word Baby printed around the leg holes on the diapers, be a sales tool :)