• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi-De-Hi Fellow Campers!

Orionblake

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey I’m Orionblake, I work in retail (such fun 🙄) and a few years ago I discovered I’m a DL! I like photography and playing around on photoshop, I’m not really talented in any other creative things (even my drawings of stick-men look screwed up haha) I’m generally an open, loving, and accepting person. I mean duh, Right? I wear diapers! Although I live in the UK so really to us they’re ‘Nappies’. I mostly wear for stress relief and find them a creature comfort, like a nice long hug. but let’s not denny that a padded butt is hottt. I’ve joined this site (a while ago now) to connect with like-minded people, get support, advice, and find a place of belonging. I am a very shy person, hence why it has taken a while to do an introduction. Please don’t let that put you off and I hope to integrate and make some friends here :) x

Reactions: Cottontail, LittleRobbie, MrDiaperLoverUK and 2 others
Welcome !

Reactions: Orionblake
Orionblake said: