Etsy Shop

DarlingSweetheart98

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little

So, I started my own Etsy shop recently. Recently, I have not been happy with my career or income, so I'm hoping I can become self employed. I have been having so much fun designing the shirts because I finally get to express my creativity. I hope this works for me, so I can finally have a job I feel passion for. My Etsy shop is graphic t-shirts with a cute/kawaii type of focus. Let me know what you think, if you have any tips, or if you might want to submit a request for a customized shirt.

Reactions: Angelapinks, Edgewater, Kittyinpink and 1 other person
Nice looking shirts . 😊.
Good luck !

Reactions: Edgewater and PaddedRita
Nice shirts, and great job setting up, I've been considering it for about 2 years now for selling various clothing items (mostly Diaper and supportive clothing related items for children through to adults). My biggest concerns are getting enough orders to make it worth while, finding time while working and charges/fees and taxes.

Reactions: Kittyinpink and Edgewater
You can go through a third party website like Printify or Printful where you make the designs for the t-shirts connect it to your Etsy account and third party website will make, print, and ship your shirt, so you only have to worry about designing the shirts. You get to choose how much profit you make too. My concern for your idea though, is a lot of people are in hiding. We don't like people to know, so your designs would have to be discreet in order to get an audience.

Reactions: Edgewater