Bladder problemd since May

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dutchboy1995

Contributor
Role
  1. Other
First sorry for my bad english, i would try write it to my best english.

Since May I have bladder problems, It start with a couple times that I have to pee without warning and leak at my pants. After a 3/4 Days that changes to lose the control full.

After a 2 weaks my bladder was back to normal, but 1 weak later its going again with leaking and again 100% no control. For my safety I wear now diapers at the no control moments.

this repeated all the time, sometimes for a longer period sometines a shorter period.

I had now for 3 times visit the Hospital, and the are nothing found yet. I would hope for the next visit more progress/information.

I have no background issues for my body, only a mild form of autism.
anyone who recognizes this, or has this too? or know what it is/could be?

Greetings

Last edited:
Reactions: Edgewater
Have you seen a urologist yet, and what tests have they done? Something that sudden and extreme certainly requires it.

Reactions: Dutchboy1995 and Edgewater
Although we cannot provide medical advice, what you are defining indicates that something has clearly changed!

I keep a Journal in which, I keep track of what I eat and drink and what changes, if any, occur regarding urine flow. Over time, I will see changes and adjust what I am doing as I am 24/7, Urinary Incontinent.

Changes in Continence is commonly a sign of a medical change occurring as part of one's organs and/or an illness. Different Countries have different levels of medical support as well as medical professions. You need to be seeing a Urologist.

Reactions: Dutchboy1995
mirrored22 said:
Have you seen a urologist yet, and what tests have they done? Something that sudden and extreme certainly requires it.