wetting diaper

1. lust4apples

First time wearing and wetting during an online meeting

I just had a big milestone and wanted to share. For context I mostly work from home and I've been occasionally wearing during work hours where I'm not working with anyone or talking to clients. Today I decided I needed to wear as soon as I woke up and have been wearing through my work day since...
  2. CJB

Can I wear a wet diaper for a whole night without risk of diaper rash?

I plan on wetting my diaper and sleeping through the whole night with it (between 6-8 hours) Would I be able to do that without risk of irritation?
  3. CJB

Hello. New DL here.

Hello there! My name is CJ. I am a bit new to the ABDL scene, but I will be trying on diapers soon (and also get used to wetting them.) I would really appreciate some first time advice! Hit me up if you'd like to chat! 😄 I hope you all are doing well! 😁
  4. Nyrdst

Most dangerous things you've done while diapered in public

Hi guys, this is my first time back on ADISC in a while so... hi guys I just wanted to share my most recent public diaper experience and was wondering about other peoples experiences too So recently I went to the cinema to see the new fantastic beasts film (super awesome film btw, mads was a...
  5. Demonbabywearspamps

Fastest way to fill up a diaper?

Either messing or wetting what do you think is the fastest way to fill a diaper? I'll go first! I love filling my diapers by wetting them overnight after drinking a lot of water. In the morning I wake up with a big squishy diaper!
  6. P

Public wetting

I'm getting more confident in wearing in public but still nervous about just relaxing and peeing myself. I finally got myself to do it yesterday at the grocery store. I was third in line to check out and had to pee bad but didn't wanna lose my spot. By the time the woman I front of me was...
  7. OriginalT

What do you like about Diapers/Wetting