music

1. babyraggydolls

Struggling but thankful

I’m struggling badly, so I pulled out my bluray audio album, it’s the first high fidelity bluray audio album I own and purchased, Van Morrison and I put it on through the sound bar and the musics helping take The edge off of my delicate mood. I love the track In to the Mystic and the other...
  2. FatalGeometry

Any Starset Fans?

Starset is hands down my favourite band of all time. I love their narrative style of songwriting and they have been the jumping off point for most of my musical inspiration as well as most of the music I listen to. However, I've never actually met anyone who has even just heard of Starset, let...
  3. CLeazy928

Records, Vinyl, LP, Album whatever you decide to call them. Let's share our love of music!

I've been collecting records since 2015. One of my best friends and old roommate got me into records when we shared a house. I have since grown my stash to around 230 albums (I haven't updated my discogs catalog in quite some time so the number could be around 250). It's such an awesome feeling...
  4. CLeazy928

Music discovery.

Good evening everyone! I didn't see a good music discovery thread so here we go. Share a song that's been in your rotation. I'll go first. King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Catching Smoke. I love these wavy synths in the song. And I love the band for their creativity they bring to each...
  5. JaberandCamgar

Ear Worms

How many of you have had a ear worm recently? That is, is there a song that's been stuck in your head all day long? For me, as of posting this thread, it has been "Hallelujah Anyway" by Rend Collective (a Northern Irish Christian folk rock band).
  6. Alexis39

Heilung