introduction

1. Alzzy

New to the adisc world

Hiii, y'all can call me Alzzy, I'm 18 and I'm from the US, I'm more of a middle, and I love music, video games, and of course baby stuff 🐻 Hope everyone is doing great, peace and wish you all the best!! 💛
  2. DrPerky

Intro!

Hello everyone. I'm Perky, I've been into abdl for as long as I can remember! I've always thought diapers were cute and loved the way they felt but I'm mainly lean on the side of cg. I joined to make some friends in the community finally and to support my little whos also here. Outside of this I...
  3. Sterling

Hello hello! Sterling here!

Hey there, how's it going? Gosh, I've missed forum based communities and I can't wait to be part of a thriving one once again. The name's Sterling, or that's at least the name of my babyfur sona. I'm a trans-guy in my early 30s and I work as an artist in the furry community. I like to peddle...
  4. DRZWDerepaid

New here - Hi everyone

I have browsed this site in the past but never joined. Fairly long-standing member of OmoOrg. Late 20s just trying to get through life. Video gamer, business professional, just working on finding a place where I fit in. Not really good at the social thing, so not great with introductions (big...
  5. Lokka

Hello!

Hi! My name is Lucas (18), Im new to this site. Im a little and I like to wear diapers for comfort as often as I can. I hope i can get to know people, make friends and explore this side of myself. I also have telegram if anyone wants to chat :)
  6. kalebsarek314

intro. sorry bad at titles :-p

my name is kaleb. well thats my little name. i mean is a 7 year old not potty trained boy a little? or it that too old to be called a little? either way IRL im 35 and a happily married man to my wonderful wife who supports me in everyway. not sure what else to say. ask me anything. i'm an open book
  7. abdldude46

my introduction:)