gay

1. PamperPupper

Hi Everyone!

I'm new to ADISC but not new to ABDL! I'm sure a few of you might know me elsewhere or have seen my embarrassing pics all over the web! I'm just looking to post more content and get my face exposed elsewhere.
  2. daddy13

Introduction - New ABDL in Cornwall, UK

Hello, I am new to the world of AB/DL and would really like to speak to people to learn more about the lifestyle, perhaps find some friends who live in my area and hopefully one day a relationship with a likeminded person (preferably around my age). I am in my mid 20s, gay, hairy, intelligent...
  3. KENNEDYWIDOWER

West Coast Jungle Gym

I live in San Diego and I have tickets for the weekend. I see practically zero reference to this ageplay conference here or anywhere. https://thewestcoastjunglegym.com/ Wuzzup ppl? :)
  4. S

I'm a shy diapered college boy.

Hi everybody! I'm a blond/blue, gay, diapered college boy and new on here.
  5. pottypal

diapers are my lifestyle

after being eviscerated i realized i had to pad up, or pee all over the furniture and car as i could no longer tell when i needed to go. i was unhappy about it for a couple of days until i realized that a really good quality adult diaper made me very happy. wearing them has been a joy, and...
  6. D

Minecraft!

I apologize if this is the wrong forum, but I'm looking for people to play Minecraft on PC and talk about diapers and just have fun. Anyone interested? Let me know! Thanks!
  7. D

Hey Everyone!

Hi, I'm Devin, I'm from Conway, Arkansas, and I'm a diaper lover. I live alone so I can wear whenever i want. Currently im wearing Depends Fitted Briefs as i don't have anything else, however my ideal diaper is abena x-plus or tranquility. I absolutely love working on cars, you guessed it, in...
  8. R

Michigan!!!1

Hi! I'm new to the site although I don't use it often. I live in south eastern Michigan about 30 minutes from Ann Arbor. Always looking to meet up with someone!
  9. Mikeyinundie