ddlg

1. BabyWaverly

Royal Introduction

Hello! I am Princess Waverly. I am a baby girl who has the best daddy in the world. I am open to making female little friends and even meeting a potential mommy. This introduction is not an invitation for strange men to reach out to me.
  2. MrHoneyPotABDL

Introduction

VANILLA LIFE/ABOUT ME I am a personal trainer/ kickboxfit instructor. I am also studying e-commerce, copywriting and business management . I enjoy fitness (big surprise there, I know), this includes mixed martial arts, going to the gym or simply going for a lovely long walk in nature. I also...
  3. daddyluvsbellaa

New Adult Baby/Little here! 💓🌸🎀

I’m Arya, A little in a DDLG relationship with my Daddy, I age-play 1-18. My comfort ages are 3 and 5 💓I age-play sexually as well (I know a-lot of people have their reservations about sexual age-play), My Daddy and I both love our lifestyle very much, It’s very fulfilling. 🌸 I know to many...
  4. LikesLittleBagels

What to expect inside a DDLB/DDLG relationship as the little?

Hello!, I am very new to this world of DL/DDLB; nonetheless, I am excited to get into it! I was looking for a relationship and would like some ideas of what to expect. Could ya'll share some of your experiences good or Bad; likewise, any tips on where to look for relationship within the...
  5. LikesLittleBagels

What to expect inside a DDLB/DDLG Relationship as the Little?

Hello!, I am very new to this world of DL/DDLB; nonetheless, I am excited to get into it! I was looking for a relationship and would like some ideas of what to expect. Could ya'll share some of your experiences good or Bad; likewise, any tips on where to look for relationship within the...
  6. liveandlove

Can someone please make adult jumpers a thing already? xD