greetings!

1. G

Hey Everyone

1) Hello! Who are you? Hey there ADISC community. After looking at the site from time to time when I was needing advice or wanted a hot take on the latest products, I have now joined, and I'm looking forward to be being part of and contributing to the community here. This is my first footprint...
  2. A

Hewwo from Oregon

Hi i'm Agave, i'm very new to the ab/dl community. I hope to make a good impression here :) babyfur/dl, gay, native Portlander. A cute baby sky pup that loves electronic music and video games, also loves cuddles, and cookies
  3. T

Greetings from Canada!

I didn't really know where to start... luckily, I found this helpful cheat sheet to get me started! :smile1: (thanks, spddan!). 1) Hello! Who are you? My name is uber mega top secret, but just call me Challenger! :biggrin: I'm an AB and DL from Canada (as you can probably see from my profile...
  4. T

Hi everyone

tgp742 here, forgot about this site and that I had an account. A little about me: I have dabbled in DL stuff for many years, but for the last 4 years I have gradually become almost 24/7, and want to explore my AB side. I am into much more besides so please say hi :)
  5. GrimReaperJak

*Trumpets play* Announcing his royal highness...

Naw just kidding.:sweatdrop: No extravagance for me thanks but a few messages of Hi's and Hello's wouldn't hurt. I'm looking forward to meeting and making some interesting friends on here.:smile1:
  6. N

Salutations!

Hi everybody, I'm a diaper loving, PC Gaming, furry, stoner and I'm currently a college student enrolled in a Electrical Engineering course. I have been interested in this forum and I love it so far. I seem to be a mostly introvertive person, which might be why it took me a while to introduce...
  7. L

Greetings