introdouction

1. BrokeBoy

Into

Hi all this is my intro. Im am just getting into adult diapers. Main use is because of my injured foot restricting movements crutch/ wheelchair probably after my operation. Being comfortable at night was the most important thing for me without having to get up and put pressure on my foot. Seems...
  2. LittleMaryJane

About Me

Hello, I'm a 35 year old man and first time regressor. I live outside of Glasgow. I like to regress as a 3yr old Little Girl (LG) to help overcome my chronic anxiety. I love to make friends with like minded people.
  3. PaddedPupSpaceCadet

Time to Say Hi~

Heyo~ Sky here! I've been lurking for a LOOONG while now and am just starting to open up more about my ABDL/Little stuff online. So I figured it was finally time to say hi. lol I'm a mid-20s fur who has been in the fandom since the early 2010's and I discovered the ABDL community not too long...
  4. Orionblake

Hi-De-Hi Fellow Campers!

Hey I’m Orionblake, I work in retail (such fun 🙄) and a few years ago I discovered I’m a DL! I like photography and playing around on photoshop, I’m not really talented in any other creative things (even my drawings of stick-men look screwed up haha) I’m generally an open, loving, and accepting...
  5. ABDLAbs01

Hi!

Hi, nice to finally introduce myself. I’m a Fem-NB (she/they) DL and I’ve always had an interest in diapers for as long as I can remember. I enjoy the comfortability and convenience of diapers but I love the naughtier aspects as well lol. I’m lucky enough to have a very caring and supportive...
  6. olliver

Hi.

Hi i am me and only me. Who am i? I'm a boy from norway and my height is 175cm and muscular. I love going to the gym and to be home gaming on my pc. Interests I like video games, gym, diapers ofc and are willing to try other things. See you soon
  7. bzv8tr

Hey all.