daddy

1. babadada

Reflections on four months as a professioanl daddy.

Hello all As some of you know I’ve been working as a daddy. I’m four months in and I thought I’d share a few thoughts. I might add to this thread over time as I continue my journey, but here’s a few things I’d like to share: 1) littles are the best - I’m in my late 30s and been around the...
  2. BabyBobbie

Baby daddy

Is there anyone who has a daddy that takes care of them like the baby they are.
  3. babadada

section for mummies/daddies/carers

I really wish there was a section specifically for Mummies, daddies, and carers. I am a bit useless with tech and computers, but I’ve always found a bit difficult to find other carers on this site. Also, it is be good for Littles to be able to find us a bit easier, which having a separate...
  4. babadada

Experience with professional carers

I've just started out as a professional carer and wondered how littles have gotten on when they’ve had time with carers they hired to session with (I’m in UK). My own experience when I was a little was mixed and felt because many aren’t ABDL themselves they don’t understand what it is to be a...
  5. babadada

New daddy/carer saying hi

Hi everyone Really nice to find this forum. I'm starting out as a daddy to a little and I'm hoping to get to know some littles and carers. I want to be the best daddy/carer I can be to my little and find out more about the ABDL community. It's a long story but basically I've been a pup player...
  6. AmberRaven

Mommies vs Daddies.

Controversial but realistic take. Started this thread when I wanted to respond to another one, but decided this would be more appropriate. Everyone has their own preferences whether mommy or daddy. But in the abdl space from what i have seen, mommies are very rare and you're very lucky if you...
  7. LittleRosey

How to find a Mommy/Daddy?