college

1. PuppyLover

College and Bedwetting

I just started college earlier this month, and I really thought I could manage something like bedwetting with a roommate, mostly because I feel super embarrassed to acknowledge it as a medical issue. Im almost certain the college would require something like a doctors note if I were to request a...
  2. B

Changing on campus at college?

I’m going to have to start wearing to class as I started having accidents and I was curious and to a good way to bring my changing supplies and where are good places to change on campus, thanks for any help!
  3. dolecrush

Any college ABDLs here?

So I'm currently a freshman studying graphic design at Utah State. I was wondering if there are any other ABDL people on here that attend college and if so what's your major? If you're comfortable sharing, where do you attend?
  4. L

Lukey 💖🍼(new here)

Hi mommies and daddies (and everyone in between), I’m Luke - but you can call me Lukey or Lucy. I’m a 20 year old male college student living in Los Angeles and this is my first time posting on an AB/DL forum. I’ve been into crossdressing and pampers for a while, and i’m hoping to meet some...
  5. ThatOneGayBoi

Bowling Green, KY

So.. I’m starting college soon. I was hoping maybe there were other littles or daddies within the area? I know this is a long shot but I thought I’d try :)
  6. LimeBloodedNoir

Going back to college (HELP???)

I know iv made a LOT of posts on here asking for advice on incontinence but my doctors are no help. I am going back to college soon, and, since I only recently become fecally incontinent, I dont know how im gonna cope. The only experiences iv had with accidents have been in a hospital and we...
  7. californiaabdl

Should I try to wear diapers 24/7?