age play

1. LittleMaryJane

Do You Own a Stuffed Toy?

🌈Hello fellow Babies & Litttles.🌈 Let’s see who owns a stuffed toy (Stuffie). Tell me how many you own and what are their names? I’ll go first. I owe one and his name is Fluffy. He is my bestest friend in the world. I luv him soo much. 💕🧸💕
  2. PamperPupper

Hi Everyone!

I'm new to ADISC but not new to ABDL! I'm sure a few of you might know me elsewhere or have seen my embarrassing pics all over the web! I'm just looking to post more content and get my face exposed elsewhere.
  3. megalithicmarvel

Hello folks, new here.

Hello. I'm from Europe, but I want to permanently settle in my beloved United States. 🇺🇸 I've heard of the term "ABDL" a few years ago, and I was occasionally looking it up on instagram out of curiosity. When I was twelve, I was looking at shota con manga online and I've came upon the term...
  4. A

Hii :3 Looking for abdl rp :D

Hiiiii :3 looking for an abdl rp with anyone. I'm 19 F and prefer to sub :3 Mostly prefer League of Legends, Genshin, Vocaloid, and Pokemon..........but can try new things too :3 Discord - ✨Ayako✨#9451
  5. TabulaRasa2017

Age play versus little space

Hi everyone, I hope your new year is off to a good start. I've been realizing that the different labels we use for each other and for what we do often have different meanings for different people. Although I'm a lifelong ABDL, I've only recently immersed myself in the ABDL community through...
  6. Angellothefox

Another Tshirt I got printed

Another Tshirt I got printed at the white rose this time it is a AGE PLAY Logo I got this with my suport worker and this time we had a stick. The guy wanted to know which one it was and then found it. Oh it is under Tshirt design :sweatdrop: So we waited for that to be printed and got some...
  7. W

Experimenting with regressing to different age groups. What's your story?