united kingdom

1. P

Hello London!

Hello world! I’m Alexx, 20 years old, and I’m in London for the next few days. Thought I’d try and make some friends whilst I’m here, so let me know if you’re around my age and down to meet!
  2. DLinEx

Intro from Devon DL

Hello everyone Life long DL from SW UK (around Exeter). Looking to meet and hang out padded. Disposables mostly, wetting only. DL mainly but AB sympathies. Had a great DDLG relationship for s few years. Been on and off several platforms over the years. Mostly lurking and a bit of chatting...
  3. NappiedInSussex

Hi from England

Hi everyone! I’m a healthcare professional, a reader, science geek and like gaming (although I have to limit my gaming time!) It’s really great to find a site like this- I don’t talk openly with anyone irl about this (in fact I’ve never told anyone) so finding somewhere to be open is great. I’d...
  4. daddy13

Introduction - New ABDL in Cornwall, UK

Hello, I am new to the world of AB/DL and would really like to speak to people to learn more about the lifestyle, perhaps find some friends who live in my area and hopefully one day a relationship with a likeminded person (preferably around my age). I am in my mid 20s, gay, hairy, intelligent...
  5. Spitfire153

(UK) Pampers Baby Dry S8 vs Active Fit S6

Provided you can fit the top end of baby nappies . Baby Dry Size 8 Pros : Long length , Longer Tabs Cons: Weak tab sticky , Weak landing zone glue , Thin width on tab leading to deforming Active Fit Size 6 Pros : Significantly Stronger tabs , Much stronger landing zone glue , Wide tab...
  6. LilPierre

ABDL’s in Plymouth, UK

Hi everyone, I was wondering if there is any ABDL’s out there who live in Plymouth, UK?! As I’m looking to make some new buddies. Thanks!
  7. V

Hiya from England!