1. J1973

Me

Hello, I am new to this and I am still having a hard time being able to find the diapers I need and the affordability. I am also looking for others who know about catheterization.
  2. lust4apples

I think I'm in a binge, how to avoid a purge?

So the last time I binge bought was the first time I really let myself explore being a little, at least 7 or 8 years. It was a small binge at a local dollar store and I only bought a a sample pack of diapers, a paci, a bib, and a bottle. I didn't like the feeling of these things, or maybe the...
  3. sissybabybecky

Hi

I am pretty easy going. Currently I don't work, due to medical issues. So I enjoy moping around the internet looking for things that interest me. I guess my intrest in nappies (diapers) is down to my childhood. It wasn't good. So as an adult I looked for some way to get that back. Books. I am a...
  4. jeje

How to make the most of my diapers?

Hello all, I recently bought my first two adult diapers (tykabels overnight) I bought a sample pack. Now I really wanna get the most out of them but I’m kinda clueless what I should do. I obviously could do things where I live but I’m planning to go to a park at night for more thrill and...
  5. NurseRebekah

Hello everyone

I have been a member here for a while. I'm your classic lurker and I have never introduced myself. So here goes... I'm Rebekah (really) or Bekah. I suffered a spinal injury when I was really little that led to incontinence, but I have, for the most part, overcome this and have it under control...
  6. T

Hi From Busselton Western Australia

Hi there I'm Toby. I'm a DL who lives in Busselton. I'm an intelligent well presented bi man who has a love of nappies/diapers. I have felt very isolated in my interests so far but this site could be the answer to learning and sharing and hopefully new friendship - someone to share...
  7. AsianCutie

My boyfriend did convince me into diapers