introduction new member

1. LittleDiaperDreamer

Hi (a long overdue introduction)

Hi, so I guess it is about time I introduce myself. I am a gay student in my twenties currently living in Switzerland. I'm a diaper lover since as long as I can remember but I've struggled (and still do) to come to terms with who I am and how to accept my unusual attraction to diapers. That's...
  2. lust4apples

Hi, Everyone!

Hello! It's really nice to be here. I'm an older FTM, who loves to play video games (especially Fallout, Bioshock, and farming sims) and occasionally writes short stories or starts novels I never finish. I'm fairly out going and really open to making new friends. I currently work in investment...
  3. JenyLu

Hello ADISC!

Hey ADISC 😃, I'm both extremely excited and nervous to finally make an official account and introduce myself to the community. I've been a lurker for a bit now, and I decided that it was probably time. Well, enough of the rambling, let's get onto the introduction. 1. WHO AM I? On ADISC, you...
  4. IsaDeathless

Greetings... All...

I said, with much gravitas. I am a long ABDL'er who's remained hidden. Now I'm on my own and decided to just go all in. I've been a diaper lover for ages. Found it lovely for stress (I have cPTSD, there's a lot of stress) and have been wearing on/off for 12 years or so - then last year finally...
  5. Tomasek28

Hello and this is my introduction

Hi, I'm a guy who likes to play little baby. Every day I wish I could be a girl, preferably a little girl. I'm interested in diapers, regression. In everyday life I am an IT Guy and my hobbies are computers (games and hardware itself (building computers and learning new technology)) and...
  6. oliverfulldiaper

Hello I am oliver