babyfur

1. punkiekit

Babyfur from Utah

Hello everybaby!! My names Ty n I’m a 19 year old trans male living in Salt Lake City, Utah! My little age is anywhere from 0-6, and I love stuffies, diapers, My Little Pony, Bluey, coloring, onesies, and anything Disney & Studii Ghibli! I’m looking for more in person (and online!)...
  2. NibblesBunBun

Hewwo there! I’m new!

I go by Nibbles! He/they. I am quite new to the baby/kidfur community, in fact, I have never interacted with another fellow regressor/babyfur before ;w; I would love to make friends! I am 5 years old, and I am a wild hare kit! I am a bit of a late bloomer cuz I still wear diapers >.< one day...
  3. dukepup

What happened to Daxbak?

Does anyone know what happened to Daxbak? He was a babyfur musician, but almost all his social media is gone or is wiped, especially his music videos on YouTube and Twitter . I used to love watching him on Twitch before a job promotion and new schedule prevented me from watching... I made some...
  4. Paddedtyranowolf

F2U babyfur/diaperfur art bases

These are by far not the most professionally made but I made these for fun and felt like sharing them plus I would love to see what people make with it ^^ i also made a feline ish version aswell!
  5. pawshine

Accident! Animation YCH

This is my animated ych I made recently :)) I just started animating actually and I’m already working on my next ych! Though this one is still open if you wanna get yourself one.
  6. pawshine

Open For Babyfur Reference Sheets!

Hi hello everyfur (and non furs!) I bring to you an opportunity to get yourself (or your loved one) a character reference sheet. Reference sheets are great if you like roleplaying, getting art of your character made or even maybe one day plan to have a fursuit of your fursona made. I am...
  7. PoofieandButtons

I got locked out so I'm back now