Diaper shirt suggestions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Snivy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Carer
So I'm getting back slowly into the game and I need to buy my baby fox a onesie as for me. He wears a size XXL shirt and I wear XL but i have no knowledge whatsoever.

Looking for the ones where changes are easily accessible and can clip a pacifier. What would be a good website to go and search for some or if you can customize your own online, that'd be great as well =D

Back in the game huh? Does that mean you are diving back into your little side and not just a caretaker? We need to catch back up.

We'll I can tell you on snap crotch shirts that I really like this one from babypants, you can probably find it on their website, but here is the eBay link. http://m.ebay.com/itm/Adult-Size-Ba...ch-Jungle-Friends-Nursery-Print-/130839551953

Also, I haven't tried these ones, but I like the quality of the cloth diapers here, so this is the next place I'm gonna get a snap crotch shirt, http://dependeco-adult-diapers.com/catalog.php?category=13

Baby Pants sells onsies. The important part of buying is getting accurate measurements. A lot of sites supply measurement charts and where to measure. They are really important to get a good fit.

How would we go by measuring?

Snivy said:
How would we go by measuring?

If you get yours from Baby Pants, definitely go with a medium.

I got one from babby pants, the worst name but good products!

Just use a piece of string and wrap it around your waist and other things that need measuring. Then you can measure the string on a yardstick, or a meter stick if you want to use two words.

Point said:
Just use a piece of string and wrap it around your waist and other things that need measuring. Then you can measure the string on a yardstick, or a meter stick if you want to use two words.

Be careful to use a piece of string that does not have some elastic qualities or make sure you don't pull on the string.