Status
Not open for further replies.

Pokogirl

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Hello! I have been wearing diapers 24/7 for like 2 months and have recently taken a long break due to some bad experience.I have thought for some while and decided that instead of wearing 24/7 I shall follow a routine.

It would be very helpful if you tell me your diaper routine and give me suggestions to make mine.Like when do you wear them? For how long do you wear them? When do you wet/use them? When do you change them? How many times do you change per day? When do you skip wearing diapers? Do you wear them to bed everyday? Do you use diapers in bed? What do you do in case of accidents?(Any extra details or information are also welcome)

Thanks in advance

Mostly at night too after work...but not every night. Usually on Friday night I'll put myself in diapers for the whole weekend and restrict toilet use. I'll wet all weekend. If I am alone I will mess...

I wear 24/7 for incon, my changeing is based on how ny diaper feels i can tell

Tetra said:
I wear 24/7 for incon, my changeing is based on how ny diaper feels i can tell
As for actual change my power chair turns into a changeihg table or an elevated changing table if an aide is gonna change me, at the push of a button.

Accidents and leaks are fairly easy yo deal with as i have a incontinence cover on my cushion if any wetness gets past the incon cover, i just wash the cover and hose down thr cusuion in the shower. The knee bolters remove,and the arms swing up out of the way, maiing perfect access to my pants, onesie and such for a change. The chair also has tilt ( i can position myself any where from seated to i am in launch position in the shuttle) and with elevating and articulateing foot rest that can be tied to recline as the back goes down the feer go up ready for my blanket and a nap and the entire seat can ge raised up an additional 1 foot for convient changes by my aide.