Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Your Diaper Routine

Default Your Diaper Routine

Hello! I have been wearing diapers 24/7 for like 2 months and have recently taken a long break due to some bad experience.I have thought for some while and decided that instead of wearing 24/7 I shall follow a routine.

It would be very helpful if you tell me your diaper routine and give me suggestions to make mine.Like when do you wear them? For how long do you wear them? When do you wet/use them? When do you change them? How many times do you change per day? When do you skip wearing diapers? Do you wear them to bed everyday? Do you use diapers in bed? What do you do in case of accidents?(Any extra details or information are also welcome)

Thanks in advance

I only wear during the night, and only occasionally. I change into one when I go to bed, wet it whenever I have to go, sleep in it overnight and change out of it in the morning, maybe wetting again in the morning if I have to.

Mostly at night too after work...but not every night. Usually on Friday night I'll put myself in diapers for the whole weekend and restrict toilet use. I'll wet all weekend. If I am alone I will mess...

I wear 24/7 for incon, my changeing is based on how ny diaper feels i can tell

Quote Originally Posted by Tetra View Post
    I wear 24/7 for incon, my changeing is based on how ny diaper feels i can tell
    As for actual change my power chair turns into a changeihg table or an elevated changing table if an aide is gonna change me, at the push of a button.