Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from Japan~

Default Hello from Japan~

Hello, everyone!

Introductions are important, right? I am a musician but in my spare time I like fashion and art like making illustrations and painting ^^ I like to go shopping a lot. I'm a very relaxed person but don't have a high point for people I don't like. But I'm not mean! I won't yell at someone or make mean comment when annoyed, I will just stand up and leave.

I just start exploring diapers recently, but I like dressing "sissy" at home sometimes because it feels cute! I have only gone out once or twice dressed up but it is fun any way <3 The diapers are secret though, it does not match the image i want to show.

I like to read fashion magazines (like my favorite Men's NON-NO) and go shopping with friends. Clothes are very fun and versatile to me. It is expression!
    I hope to get support from this community and learn a lot more since i can not talk about my interests really out loud. Nice to meet you

Hello KieOuto and welcome to the group.

Very nice introduction.

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

こにちわ けいおうとさん

Welcome to ADISC. I'd like to hear more about you and living in Japan. Hope to see you around the forum.

Default Fashion, Art and, Music...

Quote Originally Posted by KeiOuto View Post
    Hello, everyone!

Introductions are important, right? I am a musician but in my spare time I like fashion and art like making illustrations and painting ^^ I like to go shopping a lot. I'm a very relaxed person but don't have a high point for people I don't like. But I'm not mean! I won't yell at someone or make mean comment when annoyed, I will just stand up and leave.

I just start exploring diapers recently, but I like dressing "sissy" at home sometimes because it feels cute! I have only gone out once or twice dressed up but it is fun any way <3 The diapers are secret though, it does not match the image i want to show.