Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: So what's a middle?

Default So what's a middle?

I recently stumbled across the term Middle, which I've come to learn is like a little but with a preteen to early teen age range. I've never really been interested in adult baby or little stuff, but the idea of being a middle really resonated with me. I was wondering if there are anyone could explain more to me about middles, as I'm new to age regression stuff.

I haven't heard that term used myself, and I couldn't really find anything in a quick google search either. Mmm...interesting. I've only heard the 'little" nomenclature used before. Does sound interesting. I'll sometimes read stories that involve age regression, so it's a topic I'm interested in.

Hopefully, someone else with better / more knowledge will be able to answer your question.

I'm pretty sure that it's exactly what you said, basically a little in the teenageish range. I've only seen it in one or two places, but I'm hoping that it'll start catching on, because I'm not too interested in the really little stuff either.

Hi like Mattew said I would be interested in reading any info you get.
    And how diferant it is to teenbaby.

I think teenbabies are abdls whose actual age is under 18, while a middle is an adult whose persona age is around young teen.

I refer to myself as a little, but I guess the term middle would be more appropriate.

My little age is around 9-12. I have no interest in pacifiers, sippy cups, plush toys or the like. I do like video games, toy cars and soldiers, cartoons and playing outside. I am obviously old enough that I don't need to be fed, dressed or babied, and can look after myself to s certain extent. At the same time, I'm a DL, so to incorporate diapers into my little time needs some imagination.