• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

mnemosyne

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I have my BA in theatre with an emphasis in lighting. I work as an independent contractor/ freelancer in that field. I love my work. I feel pretty lucky to have my hobby as my job. Almost all of my friends are from my college years and I work with them often. All in all I have a pretty great life! But there is one part of it that I keep to myself. I enjoy wearing diapers. Most times when I am at home by myself I will partake in this interest. I also enjoy being a little or think I would.

I am on here because I have found a guy who I decided to tell my truth to for the first time. He is awesome and very open minded about it all though he asks me questions about things I like or how I do things and I can’t answer. I get too nervous and become very shy (which I am not normally). I figured speaking to others who understand would help me be more open and honest with him. I thought telling him the truth would be the hardest part, but for me, speaking about it is much more difficult.

A little more about me: I enjoy playing instruments and writing music; I love hockey!; I've always wanted to hike the Appalachian Trail; and I just found out there are space programs for adults and I will totally be going in the future!

mnemosyne said: