Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Should I order myself a Dummy?

INeedACuddle

Default Should I order myself a Dummy?

Hey everyone So it has only been a month now since I decided to order myself some Nappies (I just couldn't cooe with wanting to wear the super snuggly, cosy, cuddly, comforting things any longer). As you all know from my posts, I am completely new to wearing Nappies but I have worn several now and they have really helped calm me down from my anxiety and really help make me happy and forget everything.

The last few weeks I really have been feeling the desire to get myself a Dummy (pacifier). I was just wondering what everybody's experiences are with pacifiers? Should I just go ahead and order myself one as I have been brave enough to order myself Nappies to my house?

Also aswell, why does it look like all of the adult pacifiers for sale are broken? For example, the teet on a lot of adult pacifiers for sale looks like it has been squashed??? Please see my attached image to understand what I am referring to, why does the teet look flat and broken? Or is it just the angle of the image,

Stay comforted everybody and thank you with all of my heart
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	60 
Size:	5.4 KB 
ID:	25564  

Most adult pacifiers have an ''orthodontic'' nipple that's kind of flat and angled. That's why it looks ''squashed.''

I personally like pacifiers, I sleep with one most nights, but I use a regular baby-sized one.

I remember when I bought my first pacifier, it was only some years ago, like 2012 or 2013. I recall the feeling of exitement, doing something that was a bit forbidden but at the same time totally my right as an adult buying whatever I wanted.