Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hi

  1. #1

    Default Hi

    It's really great to find you and your forum; being a little can be so isolating!

    Me? In real time I'm a seven year old girl who likes to ramble the countryside as well as painting abstract compositions. However I do regress to a toddler age under the guardianship of a watchful mummy / daddy.

    In two thousand and seven hundreds of thousands of Hindu people in Indian state of Gujarat received blessing from interacting with me as a child but I returned to the UK e from being a goddess in India because I missed JAM SANDWICHES!

    I've suffered with some bad prejudices since then; had my bones kicked in half by attackers; people can be so crazy at times with their phobias.

    I like to be nursed as a baby girl in platonic loving correspondence.

    Hope to make some genuine friends here in this online community...


  2. #2


    You've managed to do some interesting things :O!

    I'm sure you'll find a nice community here <3

  3. #3


    Hi Maisie.

    My name is Sisi.

    I am a little boy.

    I also like to paint.

    Everyone hear is really freandly and you can be your self.

    So what school do you go to. And do you have a favourite game.

    Wellcome, to Never Land.

    Hee hee


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.