Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: What do you do in 'the real world'?

Default What do you do in 'the real world'?

You don't have to answer this if you don't want to, but I'm just wondering what are some of the things that members here do for a living/occupation. I really like the inclusive nature of this community. Anyone, from a senator to a sanitation worker, can be an adult baby or diaper lover.

I'm a web developer. What do you guys do?

- - - Updated - - -

Apologies if this is in the wrong forum. Just realized "off topic" might be a better fit for this thread.

MarchinBunny

Quote Originally Posted by INTrePid View Post
    You don't have to answer this if you don't want to, but I'm just wondering what are some of the things that members here do for a living/occupation. I really like the inclusive nature of this community. Anyone, from a senator to a sanitation worker, can be an adult baby or diaper lover.

I'm a web developer. What do you guys do?

- - - Updated - - -

Apologies if this is in the wrong forum. Just realized "off topic" might be a better fit for this thread.
    I am not in any one single profession. I do a multitude of different things. Web Development, PC Repair, Game Development, Security Cameras Installation, Home Wiring and basic electrician, Cable management and fiber optic technician, Computer Networking, Video Editing, and many other forms of artwork.