Thread: Hello!

Red face Hello!

This is a bit embarrassing really, as I have never done anything like this before! I'm Mike from Winchester UK and I have visited ADISC many times but, have plucked-up the courage to say 'hello'.

I'm DL and I guess I have been as long as I can remember, although until I saw a programme on UK TV about ABs around 20 years ago, I thought I was literally the only person in the world to feel like this. After looking on the net, I kinda discovered I'm definitely not an Adult Baby, but very much a Diaper Lover.

Don't know why, but I finally decided to buy my first pack of Nappies as we call them here, on Saturday and have enjoyed the experience!

My interests are running, walking, photography (with film) and a bit of astronomy if we ever get some clear skies.
    Last edited by DLmikey; 26-Jan-2016 at 23:17.

I got rid of my 9 1/4 telescope long ago here in usa cemtrail's most all the time.
    So bad you cant see constellation star's I live in dark sky's.
    Welcome we are into pampers here what ever reason.
    Now you have a new hobby.

Welcome to ADISC!

Film photography? That's interesting. I have used film SLR cameras most of my life but I am moving toward DSLR cameras now.

Welcome!

Family used to have a telescope (dad is big into astronomy), but we don't have it any more. It's great on really dark nights. Lots of those in Arizona. There's a place there, Kitt Peak, that's interesting to visit if you ever find yourself in the southwest US.

Not into the adult baby thing here, either. Just diaper lover. They're nice, aren't they.

I hate running. Like walks, though. I can go for ever, even if it's up mountains.

Quote Originally Posted by DLmikey View Post
    This is a bit embarrassing really, as I have never done anything like this before! I'm Mike from Winchester UK and I have visited ADISC many times but, have plucked-up the courage to say 'hello'.