Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Was going to tell girlfriend, but...

Default Was going to tell girlfriend, but...

Well, here's my story:

I've been going out with my gf for 1 year and two months. I have been wearing nappies for 1 year four months, however I have only recently started getting adult ones. Anyway, I was ready to tell my girlfriend the other day when I was with her (if it helps, we are both 15). Anyways, I bottled it, then we went to her place

**Flashback** Her mum had an accident a few years ago and she has walked funny ever since, and for some reason I thought that she wore nappies (idk why) but we were in hers the other day and I saw a large box of lille supreme, empty, waiting to go in the bin. I saw the box and read on the side, and my gf saw me reading and said 'lets go into the living room I want to watch tv', even though we were getting drinks in the kitchen at the time. We later went and got drinks and the box was gone then. So this has stopped me telling her, as if her mum has to wear these, she may be offended. ON THE OTHER HAND, they may have been hers that she is hiding from me, i don't know.

Guys, what would you do in a situation like this?

Thanks, Dill

hmm...tricky. collect some more recon. wait a few weeks and if they keep apperaing, then pop the question.

1). does it look like her mom wears them?
    2). Any signs of her wearing them? (diapers in the trash can, or room smelling of diaper/pee)

And if it seems like they are for her, then pop the question and say u wear too, or something like that.

PS: Lille Supreme...are those thick?

What makes you want to tell in the first place?

Dont get me wrong its tough to hide and all that jazz but i myself have told too many pepole... in my opinoun that i thought i trusted and turned out to not be trustworthy.

if theres a good reason i would suggest going with the diaperd teenager guy
    otherwise its not really worth it