DarrenAintGradually

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
  5. Carer
I'm relatively new to wearing diapers. I was wondering whether any ABDL veterans have spent a remarkably long time in a diaper?

Why am I asking? You know. Research... reasons...

What is the longest amount of time you've spent in a diaper, without changing, for the fun of it?

Around 24 hours.

The longest I've probably spent in a diaper is 2 hours
Depends if want to mess or not

Somewhere in the neighborhood of 12 hours, I suspect--most of it spent sleeping.

I wear cloth diapers and plastic pants.like cottontail I spend 12 to 14 hours each day diapered,most of this is sleep time,but I do like to sit around each morning till I had coffee and breakfast before changing.

Yeah, 12-14 hours when I've slept in them, and then woke up to eat breakfast.
If they do not smell of wee and are not full, I will try to fill them. but I do not like being smelly or dirty..!

Wowsers. How did that go?

- - - Updated - - -

Quite short periods of time the, when compare to the other replies here.... you've never slept in one?

- - - Updated - - -

Good point... longer if you're not a very good morning person xD

I can wear one to work for 10 hours as long as I dont mess in it and just pee very little. If I happen to be working alone all day I can mess in it and as long as I have used plenty of diaper rash cream, I can go about 4 to 5 hours in it. If I start to feel a rash coming on, I go change.

If I am just sleeping and not moving around I can go 8 to 9 hours in a real messy diaper with plenty of rash cream. I dont have very sensitive skin... I dont even get poison Ivy.. so I believe I can go longer than most people.

diaper rash is a big downer and that really is the limiting factor. Well.... that and if you REALLY mess your diaper and it starts leaking everywhere.