• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.
Status
Not open for further replies.

mroutdoorsman

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey everyone. I'm stoked to be part of this community.

Ever since I can remember, I've liked wearing diapers. I used to steal my sister's when I was younger and eventually graduated to buying my own. It was always something I would do when nobody was home.

I also have always had stress incontinence where, if I laugh particularly hard, I wet my pants. Growing older, I've started wearing diapers much more (not just at home) and they've proved useful in several occasions. It's nice that I really like wearing a wet diaper for a long time - life would be less fun without that.

I'm a freshman in college, but 20 years old because I took a year to travel beforehand. I rock climb most days (trad and sport) and hiked from Mexico to Canada last summer. I also love to play music - bass and mandolin - and would love to chat bluegrass or jazz with anyone!

I'm here to meet and talk to other people who live a normal, active lifestyle. Diapers add to a lot of things that I do, but they aren't the mainstay of my life (even though at times, like now, I will go a week or more exclusively using diapers).

Hope to talk to more of you soon!

Last edited:
Hello mroutdoorsman and welcome to the group.

Very nice intro.

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

mroutdoorsman said:

Ever since I can remember, I've liked wearing diapers. I used to steal my sister's when I was younger and eventually graduated to buying my own. It was always something I would do when nobody was home.