Status
Not open for further replies.

babylea

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Incontinent
Hi guys, and gals.

OK, as some of you may know, i have a degree in film production, and i am currently writing somewhat of a biography in the stories forum based on my life. I love making films, (although i haven't yet, the workload is great :)) anyway, i have a great idea, taking some of the aspects of double personalities. here is the jist of it..

Now, just so you are aware, our character has two completely different personalities, his main personality is that of (insert name) who is a baby approximately 2 years old, who was created by his mind due to a bad episode when he was a child.

The second personality is the everyday character, the adult, and it is basically an act.

The film begins somewhat like the start of starwars, with a breif history scrolling up the screen, describing the main characters mental state, and the fact of the double personalities.

we see our main character, online searching for a forever family for his comapnion, and he manages to find a daddy, who has money and is willing to take care of him, The problems are
1. his daddy does not speak english, but instead speaks a foreign language
2. his daddy lives in a country where you need a visa. but our character cannot get a visa for one reason or another.

Anyway, our character goes to visit, on a temporary visitors pass, and they click, he ends up living with his daddy, overstaying his visa, but he lives as the baby side.

Now, because the baby side was never really allowed to be out, the baby doesnt speak at all, so daddy teaches the baby his langauge.

5 years go by, and the character, has lived his entire five year life as a toddler living with a loving and caring daddy. friends and family also know about him and accept him as part of the family.