Thread: Hello from Colorado!

Thumbs up Hello from Colorado!

I'm extremely new to all of this. I bought some Amor diapers on an impulse, and I absolutely love them. I'm still not even sure of exactly what I get from this. I'm an athlete, so something like this seems odd for a 6'4" lifter, but here I am. I've looked into the community a bit, and it's very interesting and comforting to know that I'm not the only one who does this. At this juncture, anyone else who knew would probably be mortified, so I'm reaching out slowly, but surely. Would love to know if anyone else here is in Colorado, specifically in the Springs.

Welcome Chris! No, I'm not from Colorado, but there are a few here. A few tall people like yourself, too. Again, not me! It is a scary feeling venturing into this world but rest assured, we're all on the friendly side and if you have any questions, just ask. And feel free to jump in on any threads that interest you.

Quote Originally Posted by zipperless View Post
    Welcome Chris! No, I'm not from Colorado, but there are a few here. A few tall people like yourself, too. Again, not me! It is a scary feeling venturing into this world but rest assured, we're all on the friendly side and if you have any questions, just ask. And feel free to jump in on any threads that interest you.
    Theres a big group on fetlife down in the spring's an ageplay group.
    So your not alone to meet others the best thing is a munch.
    Those into diapers meet in a public place and share stories and meet another over lunch or dinner.
    You dress normally for being in public.
    But some do wear pampers under clothing but not required.
    Munch's I have been to has a privacy room

If they like you then it goes from there you may be invited to parties movie nites.
    That's the best way to be safe.
    There are a lot of babyfurs down there also.
    Those are person's into cartoon art or animal characters that have human characteristics.