• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Ask and answer introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pokogirl

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Hi! I'm Adiba and today for the first time in my life I wore a Diaper made by myself and peed in it! ^_^
I really enjoyed the feelings very much And decided to wear diapers 24/7 and become a diaper lover(I'm already loving it!) .I am new to this and have a lot of questions and need of advice.Hope we'll get along.Nice to meet you all.Ask me questions and I'll answer and indroduce myself :)

From this, it sounds like you weren't always a DL. Is this something new for you, or have you always liked the idea of wearing them? I kind of always knew, but I thought I was just strange and thought I had to be the only one who liked wearing diapers as an adult. Then I did the research and found out about the whole ABDL Community. Just a little background on me, since I asked you a question lol

eagle1 said:
From this, it sounds like you weren't always a DL. Is this something new for you, or have you always liked the idea of wearing them? I kind of always knew, but I thought I was just strange and thought I had to be the only one who liked wearing diapers as an adult. Then I did the research and found out about the whole ABDL Community. Just a little background on me, since I asked you a question lol

Oh,sorry for the late reply.You can read my story here :) --->
https://www.adisc.org/forum/showthread.php/96827-Today-a-New-Me-Was-Born!-(Day-1)

Yeah,I've always wanted to try wearing them.Now that I have started wearing and become a part of this community I feel wonderful!

Tell me your story if you don't mind sharing