Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ask and answer introduction

Default Ask and answer introduction

Hi! I'm Adiba and today for the first time in my life I wore a Diaper made by myself and peed in it! ^_^
    I really enjoyed the feelings very much And decided to wear diapers 24/7 and become a diaper lover(I'm already loving it!) .I am new to this and have a lot of questions and need of advice.Hope we'll get along.Nice to meet you all.Ask me questions and I'll answer and indroduce myself

From this, it sounds like you weren't always a DL. Is this something new for you, or have you always liked the idea of wearing them? I kind of always knew, but I thought I was just strange and thought I had to be the only one who liked wearing diapers as an adult. Then I did the research and found out about the whole ABDL Community. Just a little background on me, since I asked you a question lol

Quote Originally Posted by eagle1 View Post
    From this, it sounds like you weren't always a DL. Is this something new for you, or have you always liked the idea of wearing them? I kind of always knew, but I thought I was just strange and thought I had to be the only one who liked wearing diapers as an adult. Then I did the research and found out about the whole ABDL Community. Just a little background on me, since I asked you a question lol
    Oh,sorry for the late reply.You can read my story here --->
    https://www.adisc.org/forum/showthre...-Born!-(Day-1)

Yeah,I've always wanted to try wearing them.Now that I have started wearing and become a part of this community I feel wonderful!

Tell me your story if you don't mind sharing

Welcome! I'll share a little of my story. I was potty trained early before the age of two. Forced out of being a child. When I was 13-14 I started figuring out I really like diapers and being little. I didn't act upon it until
    I was 19 when o got my first diaper (a boys goodnite). Now I am 21 and I live the life style nearly 24/7.