Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Diapers and working!

Default Diapers and working!

Its amazing and so scary at the same time what are your experiences with this?

I've been doing this for a few years and have only had minor issues. It's great though. Having to change is the biggest challenge.

Tell me about it im a landscaper lol, so its pretty crazy thankfully I have my license so I can just drive to a gas station.I just started doing this a couple days ago honestly I dont wanna stop

Been doing it for about 5 years. Luckily, we have a private restroom with a lock. I just carry my shoulder briefcase there and change.

Well I was wearing to work, a Bellissimo naturally, when I knew I would be working alone all day (for the most part). I was part of the maintenance team where I work and did apartment turns, all day painting and repairing. Changing out of a wet diaper was no big deal, I kept wipes and plastic bags with me and changed at the end of the day. Now due to a series of events I am working in housekeeping (sometimes alone but not like before) and am not brave enough to wear, especially a Bellissimo! I might start a thread in the forum later about this problem! Recently I bought 2 Snuggies diaper samples thinking I would try them at work and buy a case if they worked well enough but..... Snuggies are now vintage! Argh! Any suggestions for a thin, quiet diaper that can hold 3-4 wettings, please let me know.

I am incontinent so I have to wear to wok. I have to watch my fluid intake some days and some times I have small leaks. When I have to change I tuck a diaper in the front of my pants. My shirt covers most of the added bulge. The worst problem besides having an accident during a change, is having an accident right after a change.
    I think I might have gotten some sort of thrill from this back when I had bladder control, but now it is just part of everyday life.