• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I'm not sure about this.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dude2456

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi, I am introducing myself but feel really nervous about it. I graduated high school early last year and am going to start community collage next year. I like to read, but mainly short stories (horror stories and stuff). Other than that, I'm pretty lazy. :smile:

Welcome and what country do you come from ?

Dude2456 said:
Hi, I am introducing myself but feel really nervous about it. I graduated high school early last year and am going to start community collage next year. I like to read, but mainly short stories (horror stories and stuff). Other than that, I'm pretty lazy. :smile:

Welcome aboard! You'll find its a pretty good bunch here. The nervousness comes and goes, but that's part of it all :)

Welcome to the site! I'm sure you'll like it here. I've had some good and bad experiences here but try to enjoy it. I love horror stories as well.

Dude2456 said:

Welcome to the site. I can understand feeling nervous joining a site like this. I was when I joined, but nothing seems to get out into the public, so you're safe. I also enjoy reading the scary stuff. I've written a number of short stories, all in the scary genre. At the moment, two of them are posted to our story forum, "Coffee Stop" and "The Un-training of Stanley Kaminski". I also published a straight scary story to Nook Book called "Werewolf" and it did very well, staying on their front advertised page of werewolf stories for two years.