Thread: Hi everyone!

Default Hi everyone!

Hi everyone! As a new member I'd like to start off my introduction by saying that I'm your average college student here majoring in aerospace engineering. Its pretty intense stuff, but I its good stuff to know too. I'm usually shy and reserved around people, but I do enjoy getting in conversations once I get to know people personally.

This is my first time joining any sort of online forum/community so I do feel kinda awkward writing this lol. This is also my first time trying out adult diapers ever.

Anyhow I've always had a thing for soft and fluffy stuff! I enjoy going to bed in just a shirt and diaper, surrounding myself with pillows and blankets, and getting relaxed around all the softness! It just makes me feel so gentle and innocent.

Besides my new love for diapers, I enjoy doing other stuff during my spare time like playing videogames, watching anime, hanging out with friends, that kind of stuff.

I hope this intro helps alot! Sorry if my post is a little long.

Hi BooISeeYou, welcome.

Aerospace engineering is awesome and is kind of a minor hobby of mine.

Quote Originally Posted by BooISeeYou View Post
    Anyhow I've always had a thing for soft and fluffy stuff! I enjoy going to bed in just a shirt and diaper, surrounding myself with pillows and blankets, and getting relaxed around all the softness! It just makes me feel so gentle and innocent.
    I think I'm starting to get an addiction to plushies and this is probably why.

This is my first community as well. Everyone here is rather friendly and the more you post the less awkward it becomes so make sure to join in.

Hello, I'm also new and wanted to welcome you! *smiles* I love the idea of being surrounded by all that softness and fluffiness. I might try that when I get home!

Aerospace engineering is awesome and is kind of a minor hobby of mine.