Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: hey all

  1. #1

    Default hey all

    Finally going to introduce myself. Iím a 20 year old university student studying civil engineering who also has an interest in diapers. I like video games and messing around with computers and technology. Whenever I get time I like to go to the beach or hiking. The Iíd like to say I had more hobbies but with study and work itís kind of hard to find time. Iím looking forward to being able to meet some like-minded people who share similar interests.

  2. #2


    Welcome patambra! I think most of us here know about being busy with school or other obligations. What is your fav video game?

  3. #3


    Hey there, nice to meet you. I also love to get out and do a bit of hiking. It's a bit wet here at the moment though...

  4. #4


    Quote Originally Posted by patambara View Post
    The I’d like to say I had more hobbies but with study and work it’s kind of hard to find time.
    I'm in the same boat. If I had more time and more money, I would have many more hobbies. Over the years I have dropped some hobbies and picked others up, not because I no longer want those hobbies, just that my priorities have changed.

    Welcome to ADISC!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.