• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Greetings!

Status
Not open for further replies.

FudgedInLuvs

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
  4. Other
Hello there!

going to try and follow the posting guidelines for an intro, so I apologize if the order is off. I am a college student in the science field working on getting a few part time jobs, and people say I am one of those outgoing introverts like Kramer from Seinfeld.

I come here primarily as a DL, but a DL in a way that I use diapers to help regress to simpler/non chaotic times in life. I knew I was a DL when I was young, as I had/have bedwetting issues (rare anymore) but would on occasion sneak in wearing a Goodnite to school. I buried those feelings for a long time as I thought they were not normal, but I'm happy to see there are many with similar urges and that the community is welcoming.

As far as hobbies go, I enjoy crafting models, writing freely on random things and sometimes deliberate things, and the outdoors. Fairly independent hobbies, but I find some comfort in the solitude.

Out of this site, I'm looking at a way to get in-touch with myself, after burying for a long time. Learning why diaper fetishes occur, and also learning more about good products that can either be used for pleasure, or to also manage the occasional wet night.

Thank you for the warm welcome,
I look forward to our time