• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis1995

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hi everyone,
After a couple of weeks of just reading through some threads and getting my bearings, I thought I'd post an introduction. I'm currently at university and live with some friends. I'm pretty new to all the abdl stuff (at least in the sense of having a name for it, I've had some interest for quite a while). As of yet I'm fairly unsure of what I actually enjoy, aside from the obvious wearing of nappies.

Aside from the abdl side of things, I'm quite sporty and play tennis regularly. I enjoy reading and learning new things. I'd love to get more opportunities travel and hope to one day learn another language. I also have a large interest in food.

That's all for now really, although I do want to mention how incredible it feels to have found somewhere where everyone is so supportive of each other. Before this I really wondered if I was perhaps the only person.

HelloAlexis1995 and welcome to the group.

This is a very nice introduction.

I would like to suggest the "Foodie" Group to you. We have been developing a "Cook book" of shared recipes.

Again welcome to the group.

Egor

Hey Alexis,
Youre so right that it's awesome to realise you're not alone in this weird and wonderful world of ours.

It's actually refreshing to know that what makes your heart sing is actually shared by a caring and supportive group.

What are you studying?

Hi Alexis,
and a very warm welcome - always nice to see another member from the UK on board. I'm also a student (mature!!) from London. Wherabouts are you from?:graduate:

Hi guys and thanks for your replies,