Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Hi Everybody!

  1. #1

    Default Hi Everybody!

    Hi I'm sorta new here, have had an account for a while but I have never posted anything or introduced myself. I'm 33 years old, married DL with a small AB side living in Goleta, California. I have been a DL almost as long as I can remember and like a lot of people here I'm sure, I thought I was the only one in the world until I googled adult diapers when I was 25 and found out I was not alone.

    It is a goal of mine to meet and/or make AB/DL friends in real life but I don't mind making online friends either so feel free to drop me a line.

    In addition to diapers I love to cook/bbq, watching/reading sci-fi, horror and fantasy, playing my guitar, art, music and video games.

    Thank you for taking the time to read my post,

    - Russell

  2. #2


    Hello Russell and welcome to the group.

    This is a very nice introduction.

    I too like cooking and BBQ.
    I would like to suggest that you look into our group called "Foodies"


  3. #3


    Thanks Egor! I just joined, hope to be sharing some awesome recipes soon!

  4. #4


    Hey Russell, great intro. With such broad intetests you'll find lots of friends to engage with here. Don't hang round the edges, jump in and have fun.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.